Allergy advice: Made in a factory that handles nuts.
Suitable for vegetarians and vegans. Kosher and Halal approved.
Store in a cool, dry place away from light. Once opened, wrap any remaining fondant in plastic wrap and store in an airtight container to prevent drying.
Do not refrigerate. (Refrigeration causes moisture condensation and will cause excessive softening of the fondant and can cause any fondant or modeling chocolate to weep...followed shortly by the cake decorator.)